Posted by: lucylastic | January 17, 2012

New Year Limbo? Time to shake it up a little!!!

Another week has rumbled past and I’m still in New Year’s limbo……………….. I can’t quite believe that Christmas is over, New Year has happened and we’re ploughing on into another year without a care in the world. At least, that is how it seems of course, but beneath our gay exteriors all sorts of cares and worries lurk. I shan’t bore or depress you with mine – I just wanted to tell you that I am doing something POSITIVE………………

I have decided to add ‘Jamie at Home’ consultant to my many responsibilities – for those of you who aren’t sure what ‘Jamie at Home’ is all about, it naturally has its own website – which you can find at https://www.jamieathome.com/sign-in.html To those of you who lived through the 70’s and 80’s and remember them, it’s like Tupperware, or Virgin Vie, or Jafra or any of the other party plan type outfits there are out there. But of course, it isn’t – it’s the only party plan I know of that has its very own ‘celebrity chef’ at its heart – a chef who uses Jamie at Home products all the time in his widely watched and enjoyed TV series, no less – and I am quite excited to be doing something different. Always one for a get together, Jamie at Home is ideal for someone like me who loves to cook, eat, shop and chat ‘foodie stuff’ with like-minded people.

So, if you haven’t got a ‘Jamie at Home’ consultant near you, why not give me a call…………..I’ll happily pop round and show you his wares 😉

Responses

  1. Who are you calling gay?

  2. Sounds great! I am sure you will get lots of takers.


Leave a Reply

Categories

