Posted by: lucylastic | April 16, 2012

Not gone, just buried…………..under the weight of it all…………

Birthday cake

A reminder of my impending birthday!!!  Yes, dear reader, the big 50 looms – and on top of juggling plans for opening Tia Lucia Cookery School to the public, growing my Jamie business and doing a decent job for some freelance work I have been lucky enough to pick up, I have no time……………the invitations are printed, they are just waiting for me to find the time to write them out and post them.  Soon, I mean it!

Leave a Reply

Categories

